East Africa News Post

Complete News World

Messi leaves an "indelible mark" on the arm of a fan in Miami

Messi leaves an “indelible mark” on the arm of a fan in Miami

Published at 17:55 ET (21:55 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

play



0:26


Published at 15:50 ET (19:50 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Rescue in the middle of the sea


1:00


Published at 20:58 ET (00:58 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Protesters in downtown Buenos Aires due to the economic crisis


4:29


Published at 20:53 ET (00:53 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

What is behind Christina Kirchner's claim?


10:59


Published at 15:10 ET (19:10 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

Reasons for stopping tire production in Argentina


2:03


Published at 16:26 ET (20:26 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

Who is Carlitos Balla, the famous Argentine humorist?


0:54


Published at 16:11 ET (20:11 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

Central points made by Christina Kirchner in her arguments


1:24


Published at 16:10 ET (20:10 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

Christina Kirchner said about it "The Cobitos Band"


1:02


Published at 09:59 ET (13:59 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

Argentine comedian "Charlie Brown" Bala died at the age of 97.


0:42


Published at 15:57 ET (19:57 GMT) Thursday, September 22, 2022

The moment a refinery explodes in Neuquén, Argentina


0:45


See also  Atletico Madrid, the first Spanish club to withdraw from the First Division