East Africa News Post

Complete News World

Peru vs.  Live and direct from Colombia: schedules and TV channels to watch the Copa America match |  America TV |  Jules Karakol |  NCZD |  DTBN |  pe company |  Total Sports

Peru vs. Live and direct from Colombia: schedules and TV channels to watch the Copa America match | America TV | Jules Karakol | NCZD | DTBN | pe company | Total Sports

against. Live broadcast this Friday, July 9th from Mane Garrincha in Brasilia for the 3rd and 4th places in . The Peruvian team led by Ricardo Gareca will seek to stay on the podium again, as they did in 2015 and 2019 under him. For his part, Reinaldo Rueda is hoping for a rematch in the group stage, as that match marked a 2-1 win for Peru. At what time and on what TV channels can you watch this game? See here the channel guide and the full schedule of the meeting.

Where is Peru vs. Colombia?

the match It will take place at the Brasilia National Stadium, known as Mane Garrincha, where the third and fourth places of the Copa America 2021 will be played.

When is the match peru vs. Colombia?

for third place from Next Friday July 9th, one day before the grand final that Argentina will play against Brazil in the Maracana.

At any time and on which channels to watch Peru vs. Colombia?

the match It will run from 7:00 PM in both countries (9:00 PM local time). In addition, it will be broadcast in Peru via América TV by an open signal, while in Colombia you can watch it through Caracol TV. Of course, it can also be seen via DirecTV Sports for all of Latin America.

Peru vs. Colombia: What TV channels are broadcasting the match?

  • Peru | DIRECTV Play Deportes, América TVGO, América Televisión, DIRECTV Sports Peru
  • Colombia | Karakol TV, Direct Sports
  • Argentina | DIRECTV Sports, TyC Sports Play
  • Bolivia | Tigo Sports Bolivia
  • Chile | DIRECTV Sports Channel, Channel 13 and TNT Sports
  • Ecuador | DIRCTV Sports
  • Mexico | Sky HD
  • Panama | Sky HD
  • Paraguay | Tiggo Sports Paraguay
  • USA TUDN USA, UniMás, Univision NOW, Fox Sports 2
  • Uruguay | DIRCTV Sports
  • Venezuela | DIRCTV Sports
READ  Southgate, the villain at Euro 96 and today is looking for his first final

Peru vs. Colombia

  • Peru: 7:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 7:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 21:00
  • Argentina: 9:00 pm
  • Chile: 8:00 pm
  • United States (East): 8:00 p.m.
  • US (Pacific): 5:00 p.m
  • Spain: 02:00 on July 10
  • Mexico: 7:00 p.m.

Peru vs. Preview Colombia for Copa America 2021

The Peruvian national team plays the seventh game again. Team Gareca, who reached this point in the 2011, 2015, 2019 and now 2021 editions, will go on to fight for that third place and podium that has become so familiar at Bicolor. They will face a tough opponent like Colombia, which they have already beaten 2-1 in the group stage.

Let’s remember that the Peruvian national team was eliminated in the final after losing to the great candidate, the Brazilian national team, with a clean goal from Lucas Paqueta, who was the executor of the Piccolour in Nilton Santos.

On the other side is Colombia, which fell to Argentina on penalties on Tuesday. “This unending engagement invites us to dream and think that we are on the right track,” said coach Reinaldo Rueda, who started his second tour with the coffee growers. After the match against Argentina, the coach asked his players to raise their heads, because there was nothing to reproach themselves with. “Everything was positive,” he added.

The last person to speak was Luis Diaz, one of the Colombian figures in the tournament: “We make a big family, we are all on the same side and this is very important for what is to come,” said the Colombian player. Who was one of the most prominent figures in the kindergarten team.

READ  Opening of the Olympic Games in Tokyo

as standard

know more

More at DT…