East Africa News Post

Complete News World

DirecTV Sports LIVE: Watch Peru vs Colombia match online free online Cast Copa América 2021 DirecTV Play Sports anytime you play on any channel and where to watch the match for third place

DirecTV Sports LIVE: Watch Peru vs Colombia match online free online Cast Copa América 2021 DirecTV Play Sports anytime you play on any channel and where to watch the match for third place

Peru vs. Columbia Live for third place from America’s Cup 2021 At Mane Garrincha Stadium in Brasilia. The meeting will take place from 7.00 pm (Peruvian and Colombian time) with dispatch DirecTV Sports. On Sports Republic You can follow the coverage Online of commitment, where you will find Top plays are listed with score update minute by minute, as well as video compilation of goals.

Peru vs. Colombia: History

The history of matches between Bicolor and Tricolor is extensive, so we will focus on the 10 most recent matches. Of these groups, Colombia He leads with six wins, one loss and three draws.

The last match between the two countries was in the group stage of the current Copa America, in which he participated شارك Inca cast 2-1 win with a goal from Sergio Peña and an own goal by Yerry Mina. Miguel Borja set the opponent.

For Copa America Centenario 2016, Peru and Colombia They crossed the tracks in the quarter-finals. At that time, the coffee growers won on penalties after a goalless draw.

Both teams will offer alternate formations in this definition for bronze. Photo: AFP

When is the match peru vs. Colombia?

The match between Peru vs. Colombia is scheduled for Friday, July 9, from 7:00 p.m. PT and Colombia time. For third place in the Copa America 2021.

Peru vs. Colombia

Transfer of the match between Peru vs. Columbia Live It will start at 7:00 pm (Peru). Next, the schedules according to your location:

  • Peru: 7:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 9.00 pm
  • Mexico: 7:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 9.00 pm
  • Brazil: 9.00 pm
  • Paraguay: 8:00 pm
  • Bolivia: 8:00 pm
  • Venezuela: 8:00 pm
  • Colombia: 7:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 7:00 pm
  • Chile: 8:00 pm
  • Spain: 1.00 am (Saturday)
  • Italy: 1.00 am (Saturday).

What channel is transporting peru vs. Is Colombia live online for free?

mourning for America’s Cup 2021 will go with DirecTV Sports, in the territory of Latin America. Next, we detail which channels to set and how to connect them to the online signal.

What is DirecTV Sports in South America?

  • Argentina: Channel 610 (SD), Channel 1610 (HD), Channel 4000 (4K)
  • Uruguay: ch. 610 (SD), ch. 1610 (HD), ch. 4000 (4K)
  • Chile: Channel 610 (SD), Channel 1610 (HD), Channel 4000 (4K)
  • Peru: Channel 610 (SD), Channel 1610 (HD), Channel 4000 (4K)
  • Colombia: ch. 610 (SD), ch. 1610 (HD), ch. 4000 (4K)
  • Ecuador: Channel 610 (SD), Channel 1610 (HD), Channel 4000 (4K).

How do I activate DirecTV Go on my Android TV?

  • From your TV, go to the Google Play Store
  • Go to the search option and type DirecTV Go
  • Select the download option and install it
  • Open the application and follow the activation steps displayed on the screen.

How to watch DirecTV Go for free?

all clients DIRECTV satellite has access to DIRECTV GO absolutely free. To access, go to www.directvgo.com with your MiDIRECTV credentials, so you can start watching online content right away. Remember that you can get DIRECTV GO whether you are a DIRECTV satellite customer or not.

How does DirecTV Go work?

DIRECTV GO is an OTT (over the top) streaming service that offers a full range of online programming, including live channels, on-demand content, exclusive sports broadcasts, premium packages, and the best in DIRECTV entertainment.

Peru vs. Colombia: Referee for the Copa America third place match

Brazilian Rafael Klaus will be responsible for doing justice in the Copa America third-place play-off. He will be accompanied by his compatriots Bruno Perez and Danilo Manes. In the meantime, the fourth official will be Bolivian Jerry Vargas. Video assistant referee (VAR) will be Eduardo Cardozo of Paraguay and Lloydane Gonzalez of Uruguay, along with Rafael Tracey and Wagner Rey of Brazil.

Peru vs. Colombia: Peru time

In the national territory the game will be played in 7.00 pm

Peru vs. Colombia: Where do you play?

The venue for this match will be the Mané Garrincha National Stadium, located in the capital, Brasilia. This site is one of five places designated by the organization America’s Cup 2021 to host the competition.

Peru vs. referee Colombia:

Brazilian Rafael Klaus will take charge of justice in the match in his favour 3rd place in Copa America. He will be accompanied by his compatriots Bruno Perez and Danilo Manes. In the meantime, the fourth official will be Bolivian Jerry Vargas. Video assistant referee (VAR) will be Eduardo Cardozo of Paraguay and Lloydane Gonzalez of Uruguay, along with Rafael Tracey and Wagner Rey of Brazil.

Peru vs. Colombia 2021 Qualifiers:

Once the 2021 Copa America is over, teams will worry about the next round of Qatar 2022 qualifiers. A match between Peru and Colombia is scheduled for the 15th, however, the date has not been confirmed.

Deportes LR . newsletter

Subscription Here In the newsletter Republic sport And receive from Monday to Friday in your e-mail all the news of national and international sports.

See also  Result - Al-Lissi won its fifth consecutive victory and moved up to second place