East Africa News Post

Complete News World

Liguilla MX 2023 live online;  The Eagles won the semi-finals 2-0

Liguilla MX 2023 live online; The Eagles won the semi-finals 2-0

It’s time to start with Semi-finals Of heroism Opening 2023 In the mx league, where Atletico San LuisWho is considered the dark horse of the tournament, will do his best to continue surprising the few and strangers, even if the opponent this time is AmericaCommander-in-Chief of the regular stage and the most prominent candidate to lift the title.

After getting out on the road Montereythe Potosinos will try to repeat history against the “Azulcrema”, who despite the difficulties they faced against them LionThey had the skill and audacity to change the situation, so they shouldn’t be eliminated so quickly.

Read also

Francisco Fernandez

A rivalry full of morbidity

It is worth remembering that there is a state of disorder in this elimination bracket not only because of what happened in the last tournament when the residents of the capital expelled the national team. Saint LouisBut also by the coach Andre Jardinwho came to the bench America After a critical deal.

In the deal, this was expected Gustavo Leal He will accompany him as his chief assistant, however, he has chosen to remain as the new manager of the Potosi bench to the extent of maintaining the core they had under the previous helmsman, so a clash of similar styles is to be expected.

Read also

Daniel Ballesteros

The expected formation for the match between San Luis and America in the first leg of the semi-finals

See also  Lionel Messi: Criticism of French media such as L'Equipe for his performance | French league

San Luis squad: Andres Sanchez, Julio Cesar Cata Dominguez, Unai Bilbao, Ricardo Chavez, Juan Manuel Sanabria, Javier Gomez, Rodrigo Dorado, Dieter Villalpando, Sebastian Salles Lamong, Jurgen Damm and Leo Bonatini.

America’s squad: Luis Ángel Malagón, Sebastian Caceres, Igor Lechnovski, Luis Fuentes, Kevin Alvarez, Jonathan dos Santos, Alvaro Fidalgo, Alejandro Zendejas, Diego Valdes, Julian Quinones and Henry Martin.