East Africa News Post

Complete News World

Superliga Colombia: Santa Fe is invincible in the Superliga!  |  Sports

Superliga Colombia: Santa Fe is invincible in the Superliga! | Sports

santa fe defeated 2-3 in America from Cali In El Campin at the second stop of Super League. . special day Gregory Mendes, Carlos Sanchez, among others, who won the first title of his career. The match ended with 4 players sent off at the hot end.

The guests started better and after 12 minutes they advanced with a goal from Carlos Sierra middle distances. with this goal String match partially. Reply “lion” and link Juan Sebastian Pedroza In the crescent after tapping the recoil.

With only 2 minutes of complementary phase, Pedroza has prepared in a great way John Velasquez on the wall and hit Joel Gratterol. at 54, Juan Carlos Osorio He made 4 changes simultaneously and entered Deinner Quiñones, Larry Ángulo, Mario Gómez and Cristian Arrieta. onwards Santa was in the owner from the party.

Ronaldo Denoulis He practically ruled the Premier League with a 78 header in the minute. at 89 litersThey inherited the parcel For attacks between Ronaldo Denoulis, Christian Areta, Viner Torrigano and Larry Angel. In the year 92 his opponent Adrien Ramos Penalty.

It might interest you

Santa won the fourth Super League. In 2013 he beat Millionaires, in 2015 to National Sports And in 2017 to Medellin Independent. All the great rivals and the people of the capital never lost the title when they disputed it. It will definitely soul fetus What’s next in the league?

The other side is that Juan Carlos Osorio. Once again making controversial decisions, leaving Adrián Ramos and Deinner Quiñones off the bench and making 4 changeDuring the match they did not work with him. The Risaraldense technician has returned to tightrope.

See also  Chivas sets the date for introducing Víctor Guzmán and Daniel Ríos as their reinforcements at Clausura 2023

data sheet

Santa Fe: Leandro Castellanos, Alexandre Porras, Wiener Torrigano, Jose Ortiz, Daeron Mosquera; Alexandre Mejia, Juan Pedroza (Alejandro Morales AD 90), Carlos Sanchez (Leonardo Pico AD 66), John Velasquez (Johan Caballero AD 66); Neder Moreno (Kelvin Osorio 58) and Jorge Ramos (Ronaldo Dinolis AD 66). DT: Gregory Mendes.

America: Joel Gratterol, Kevin Andrade (Christian Arreta 54), Marlon Torres, Jorge Segura, Hector Quinones; Rodrigo Ureña, Carlos Sierra (Larry Angulo m.54), Emerson Batalla (Deinner Quiñones m.54), Jeison Lucumí (Mauricio Gómez m.54); Carlos Cortes Barreiro (Adrien Ramos AD 68) and Gustavo Torres. DT: Juan Carlos Osorio.

Objectives: 0-1 Carlos Sierra M 12; 1-1 Juan Pedroza M 34; 2-1 John Velazquez M 47; 3-1 Ronaldo Denoulis in the 78th minute; 3-2 Adrien Ramos m.90.

prohibited: Jorge Ramos (SFE), Naeder Moreno (SFE), Jhon Velásquez (SFE), Jorge Segura (AME), Alexander Porras (SFE), Alexander Mejía (SFE), José Ortiz (SFE), Leandro Castellanos (SFE).

Disqualified: Wiener Torrigano (SFE), Ronaldo Denoulis (SFE), Christian Arietta (AME), Larry Angulo (AME).

Stadium: Campin.

Rule: Wilmar Roldan.