East Africa News Post

Complete News World

Murat confirmed a date in Medellin: they will be at Atanacio Gerardo in July 2024 – Medellin – Colombia

Murat confirmed a date in Medellin: they will be at Atanacio Gerardo in July 2024 – Medellin – Colombia

Speculation of a possible Murat show in Medellin next year has finally come to an end. The band confirmed that it will perform an “unforgettable show” in the capital, Antioquia In July 2024.

(We invite you to read: Murat officially launches his next tour in different countries around the world)

The concert of the famous Colombian band – which was called “an unforgettable encounter with good music” – It will be held on Saturday, July 13, at the Atanasio Girardo StadiumAccording to what was confirmed by their press office.

“This concert will be a unique opportunity to Fans enjoy the ambient energy and infectious melodies that have made Murat a musical phenomenon“They explained in a statement.

(You might be interested in: This is how the roads will be closed during the four RBD dates in Medellin)

the band He promises to deliver a “vibrant performance” at his concert“Creating an exciting experience that will last in the hearts of attendees.”

A few days ago, Murat gave some clues about a possible return to the capital of Antioquia After his successful double date with Juanes in December 2022.

The message “We are back” appeared on murals and screens in the city, keeping Baeza fans’ expectations alive.

The organizers of the event – ​​Diomar García Eventos and GTS – reported this Tickets for the concert will be available for pre-sale on June 8 next year. Public stage sales will begin on June 10 at tubeleta.com.

(See here all the news from Medellín and Antioquia from EL TIEMPO)

See also  Adamari Lopez looked radiant and red at a beautiful wedding after their separation

In early September, the band announced the launch of their eponymous world tour “If yesterday were today”With her, they will visit the United States, Venezuela, Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico, Spain, the Dominican Republic, Uruguay, Argentina and Chile.

Write to us: [email protected]