East Africa News Post

Complete News World

Johnson & Johnson's comment puts the European Union's COVID-19 vaccination plan at risk |  Video

Johnson & Johnson’s comment puts the European Union’s COVID-19 vaccination plan at risk | Video

Posted at 10:12 ET (14:12 GMT) Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Play






Posted at 17:30 ET (21:30 GMT) Wednesday, April 14, 2021

What exactly happened to the Johnson & Johnson vaccine?


1:58


Posted at 15:24 ET (19:24 GMT) Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Buenos Aires, a ghost town: effects of isolation by covid-19 at night


3:23


Posted at 15:22 ET (19:22 GMT) Wednesday, April 14, 2021

The study says that physical exercise reduces the risk of developing COVID-19


1:10


Posted at 09:37 ET (13:37 GMT) Wednesday, April 14, 2021

CDC Committee to Review Johnson & Johnson Impacts





Posted at 08:46 ET (12:46 GMT) Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Schools in Argentina are facing the second wave


1:15


Posted at 22:57 ET (02:57 GMT) Tuesday, April 13, 2021

One scientist said it would reduce the effectiveness of some vaccines


0:54


Posted at 22:39 ET (02:39 GMT) Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Ximénez-Fyvie: Mexico ignored 70% of infections


0:55


Posted at 21:48 ET (01:48 GMT) Tuesday, April 13, 2021

They warn of the long-term effects of the pandemic


0:55


Posted at 19:43 ET (23:43 GMT) Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Why is the number of young people entering the hospital increasing?


1:09


See also  Coronavirus | The study finds that the Pfizer vaccine protects more than 95% of COVID-19