East Africa News Post

Complete News World

This monkey attacks a woman and tears off part of her ear

This monkey attacks a woman and tears off part of her ear

Published at 21:28 ET (01:28 GMT) Tuesday, March 14, 2023

is playing



1:00 p.m

Published at 10:39 ET (14:39 GMT) Friday, March 10, 2023

Activists condemn animal cruelty with elephants


0:48

Published at 15:56 ET (19:56 GMT) Thursday, March 9, 2023

An exotic alligator found in a Philadelphia park


0:50

Published at 15:11 ET (19:11 GMT) Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Man deceives strong charge of moose in America


0:53

Published at 09:29 ET (13:29 GMT) Tuesday, March 7, 2023

A large crocodile lived in a house for almost 20 years


1:00 p.m

Published at 15:23 ET (19:23 GMT) Friday, March 3, 2023

They rescue a tiny capuchin monkey in Argentina


0:52

Published at 15:46 ET (19:46 GMT) Thursday, March 2, 2023

A new species of lizard has been discovered on an Australian island


0:59

Published at 10:03 ET (14:03 GMT) Thursday, March 2, 2023

Would you like a coffee and dessert at Reptile Company?


1:27

Published at 06:45 ET (10:45 GMT) Thursday, March 2, 2023

Watch how pandas drink water in the middle of snowfall


0:55

Published at 17:49 ET (21:49 GMT) Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Italian cyclist sentenced for killing San Marino minister's cat


1:20

See also  The IACHR recommends that the country create a table on the descendants of Haitians