East Africa News Post

Complete News World

The moment a man was struck by lightning in America

The moment a man was struck by lightning in America

Published 00:58 ET (04:58 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

Summary: Trump refuses to testify before New York attorney general


2:25


Published at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

A woman was saved from drowning inside her car


0:40


Published at 23:08 ET (03:08 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Shocking drone video shows the aftermath of the blast


0:37


Published at 22:31 ET (02:31 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Trump's home-busting purveyors scoff


1:46


Published at 21:55 ET (01:55 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

CNN Heroes: The Foundation supports black people with autism


8:14


Published at 06:40 ET (10:40 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Find out why the FBI raided Trump's home


3:14


Published at 06:13 ET (10:13 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

New York has run out of shelter for asylum seekers


2:23


Published at 23:25 ET (03:25 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Ex-FBI agent says 'weird' they gave consent to raid Trump's home


1:49


Published at 23:22 ET (03:22 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Timeline of FBI investigation into Trump documents


1:33


See also  Texas sends settlers by bus; Many people are happy to go