East Africa News Post

Complete News World

Attacks that caused blackouts in North Carolina over the weekend are under investigation  Video

Attacks that caused blackouts in North Carolina over the weekend are under investigation Video

Published at 23:01 ET (04:01 GMT) Monday, December 5, 2022

Amazon delivery girl steals packages previously delivered by UPS


0:52


Published at 19:22 ET (00:22 GMT) Monday, December 5, 2022

Abuse of power costs Tampa police their jobs


1:13


Published at 19:15 ET (00:15 GMT) Monday, December 5, 2022

Trump Asks to Change the US Constitution, Why?


1:59


Published at 14:21 ET (19:21 GMT) Monday, December 5, 2022

A security camera captured the coyote attack on the girl


0:55


Published at 16:39 ET (21:39 GMT) Friday, December 2, 2022

Tourists flock to Hawaii to watch Mauna Loa erupt


1:02


Published at 16:32 ET (21:32 GMT) Friday, December 2, 2022

Ukrainian children sing Christmas carols at Grand Central Station


0:55


Published at 16:26 ET (21:26 GMT) Friday, December 2, 2022

The moment a woman is rescued from a submerged car


0:53


Published at 21:12 ET (02:12 GMT) Thursday, December 1, 2022

See 2 US Navy ships prevented from colliding


0:44


Published at 21:12 ET (02:12 GMT) Thursday, December 1, 2022

US: See which states are under winter storm warnings


0:54


See also  The deadline for students' families to apply for food assistance has been extended