East Africa News Post

Complete News World

At what stage is the vaccination against Covid-19 in Latin America?  |  Video

At what stage is the vaccination against Covid-19 in Latin America? | Video

Posted at 06:12 ET (10:12 GMT) Thursday April 15, 2021

Play



3:08


Posted at 22:55 ET (02:55 GMT) Wednesday, April 14, 2021

This will be the initial symptom of a blood clot


0:47


Posted at 21:56 ET (01:56 GMT) Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Buenos Aires is tightening restrictions due to the second wave


2:22


Posted at 21:23 ET (01:23 GMT) Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Review Johnson & Johnson Vaccine Recommendations


1:10


Posted at 21:22 ET (01:22 GMT) Wednesday, April 14, 2021

How long must a person infected with Covid-19 virus wait to be vaccinated?


25:58


Posted at 17:30 ET (21:30 GMT) Wednesday, April 14, 2021

What exactly happened to the Johnson & Johnson vaccine?


1:58


Posted at 15:24 ET (19:24 GMT) Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Buenos Aires, a ghost town: effects of isolation by covid-19 at night


3:23


Posted at 15:22 ET (19:22 GMT) Wednesday, April 14, 2021

The study says that physical exercise reduces the risk of developing COVID-19


1:10


Posted at 10:12 ET (14:12 GMT) Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Vaccination in Spain can get complicated





Posted at 09:37 ET (13:37 GMT) Wednesday, April 14, 2021

CDC Committee to Review Johnson & Johnson Impacts





READ  The El Salvador Congress sacks the constitutional judges of the Supreme Court | International | News