East Africa News Post

Complete News World

Why delay the launch of Artemis I?

Why delay the launch of Artemis I?

Published at 15:36 ET (19:36 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

play



0:31


Published at 19:17 ET (23:17 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

Webb Captures Incredible Pictures Of The Heart Of The Ghost Galaxy


0:58


Published at 13:06 ET (17:06 GMT) Monday August 29 2022

NASA wants to go back to the moon to go further


1:02


Published at 09:55 ET (13:55 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

A former astronaut explains what went wrong before the launch of Artemis I


2:56


Published at 09:06 ET (13:06 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

Artemis I launch has been suspended due to an engine failure


2:55


Published at 20:56 ET (00:56 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

Will I be able to launch Artemis in bad weather?


0:54


Published at 15:10 ET (19:10 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

Orion's Artemis I mission ship will conduct super experiments


1:04


Published at 15:08 ET (19:08 GMT) Friday August 26, 2022

This is what the Artemis I launch pad looks like from the sky


0:47


Published at 11:04 ET (15:04 GMT) Friday August 26, 2022

Will humans return to the moon?  This is Artemis I


3:25


Published at 21:39 ET (01:39 GMT) Thursday 25 August 2022

The new discovery of the James Webb Telescope


0:48


See also  NASA captures Curiosity in a region of Mars similar to France