East Africa News Post

Complete News World

Persevering rover on Mars discovers something 'never before' under a rock

Persevering rover on Mars discovers something ‘never before’ under a rock

Published at 14:53 ET (19:53 GMT) Friday, November 12, 2021

play



1:07


Published at 17:54 ET (22:54 GMT) Friday, November 12, 2021

Parasitical


1:05


Published at 17:48 ET (22:48 GMT) Friday, November 12, 2021

Blue Origin Glen de Vries astronaut dies


0:31


Published at 23:24 ET (04:24 GMT) Thursday, November 11, 2021

Crew 3 mission, with 4 astronauts, arrives at the International Space Station


0:40


Published at 21:12 ET (02:12 GMT) Thursday, November 11, 2021

The meteor shower will bring another round of fireballs


0:50


Published at 17:17 ET (22:17 GMT) Thursday, November 11, 2021

Have you lost a piece of the moon in space?


0:50


Published at 23:30 ET (04:30 GMT) Wednesday 10 November 2021

NASA and SpaceX finally launched the Crew-3 mission


0:45


Published at 17:28 ET (22:28 GMT) Wednesday November 10, 2021

They are the astronauts on the SpaceX Crew-3 mission


1:16


Posted at 23:28 ET (04:28 GMT) Tuesday, November 9, 2021

NASA postpones a manned mission to the moon until 2025


0:47


Published at 22:40 ET (03:40 GMT) Tuesday, November 9, 2021

What is the shape of Pluto?  Narrated by a Colombian geologist


1:48


See also  SpaceX missile will fly over Cuba