East Africa News Post

Complete News World

Mercedes-Benz sells the most expensive car in the world for $142 million

Mercedes-Benz sells the most expensive car in the world for $142 million

Published at 15:40 ET (19:40 GMT) Friday May 20 2022

play



1:10


Published at 15:39 ET (19:39 GMT) Tuesday May 17, 2022

Shanghai recorded zero car sales in April


1:00


Published at 13:45 ET (17:45 GMT) Tuesday May 17, 2022

Tesla ships over 4,000 vehicles from Shanghai for worldwide distribution


1:02


Published at 16:05 ET (20:05 GMT) on Friday, May 13, 2022

Mercedes issues a notice


1:08


Published at 13:30 ET (17:30 GMT) Wednesday May 11, 2022

Tesla recalls nearly 130,000 cars due to overheating issue


1:06


Published at 15:34 ET (19:34 GMT) Monday May 2, 2022

Ford recalls thousands of trucks


1:06


Published at 13:49 ET (17:49 GMT) Tuesday, April 26, 2022

The iconic Chevrolet Corvette will be electrified


1:10


Published at 21:59 ET (01:59 GMT) Thursday, April 21, 2022

Lamborghini auctions the latest Aventador Coupé, how much does it cost?


1:16


Published at 10:38 ET (14:38 GMT) Thursday, April 21, 2022

Solar panels tested on a Tesla car


0:38


Published at 16:16 ET (20:16 GMT) Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Volkswagen has a Tesla in its sights


1:10


See also  Hacking T-Mobile database and extracting data from 100 million customers