East Africa News Post

Complete News World

WhatsApp Trick to Hide App 'Typing'

WhatsApp Trick to Hide App ‘Typing’

Today we are going to give you a great trick with which you will learn to hide the famous “writing” inside the famous Request From The WhatsAppSo keep reading so you don’t miss a thing.

And that is if you no longer want your friends on WhatsApp to know when you are”writingWithin the app, here we leave you with a very simple trick to make it happen.

If you install Messaging service To talk to your friends, family, and co-workers, among other people, you must have seen that when you type a message, the recipient can tell that you are trying to communicate with them, as the word “Write” will appear at the top.

However, today there is a file the trick Available for Android and iPhone that will allow you to hide it, without having to download strange apps on your smartphone.

It may interest you: WhatsApp can block screenshots by 2022

As you can see, currently, there are countless applications of questionable origin that allow you to perform this procedure.

However, it is not recommended to install it, because WhatsApp Plus, for example, is a modified version that has been banned by its creators, as it is unsafe.

In this way, if you have downloaded this application on your smartphone and you have been using it for a long time, keep in mind that sooner or later WhatsApp will continue to block your account.

First, it will do it temporarily and if you keep using it, the block will be permanent.

See also  iPhone 14: The launch of the iPhone 13 is not over, and the news about the cameras and screen has already begun to leak

If you want to reply to a message and don’t want others to know you’re typing, you’ll have to enter into a conversation with Airplane Mode activated in your phone.

Note that the message will not be sent automatically and a watch will appear instead of the classic check.

You will have to exit the instant messaging app and deactivate Airplane mode on your phone in order for the message you typed to be sent correctly.

When the other person arrives, the double check will appear, if they read it, this icon will change to blue.

On the other hand, if for some reason you have deleted a WhatsApp conversation that contains very important photos and videos, then you should know that there is a very simple trick that allows you to recover it.

It should be noted that the secret trick, which few people know about, works only if the WhatsApp user has made a backup of the instant messaging application.

We recommend that you be aware of our notes every day, as we constantly share new tricks and functions within the most popular messaging app.