East Africa News Post

Complete News World

Así asignarían la última cama en hospitales de Argentina

The decisive decision to allocate the last available hospital bed

Posted at 18:11 ET (22:11 GMT) Thursday, April 29, 2021

Play



4:12


Posted at 23:19 ET (03:19 GMT) Thursday, April 29, 2021

Clues explain why Latinos are infected with more Covid-19


1:55


Posted at 18:06 ET (22:06 GMT) Thursday, April 29, 2021

New York can be back to normal in the summer


0:48


Posted at 12:55 ET (16:55 GMT) Thursday April 29, 2021

Shocking scenes: Covid-19 engulfs India





Posted at 11:51 AM ET (3:51 PM GMT) Thursday April 29, 2021

The powerful effect of COVID-19 on women


0:44


Posted at 10:20 ET (14:20 GMT) Thursday, April 29, 2021

India is a threat to the rest of the world


1:23


Posted at 09:21 ET (13:21 GMT) Thursday, April 29, 2021

Health certificate: Who will be able to move around in Europe?


1:21


Posted at 09:16 ET (13:16 GMT) Thursday, April 29, 2021

The priest who sings to prevent the Coronavirus


0:54


Posted at 20:18 ET (00:18 GMT) Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Collapse in India due to the COVID-19 Pandemic


1:07


Posted at 19:52 ET (23:52 GMT) Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Concern about the increase in the number of children infected with Covid-19 virus in Argentina





READ  The PLD Political Committee meets to discuss aspirations for internships