East Africa News Post

Complete News World

Sporting Cristal vs Sao Paulo Live broadcast How and where to watch the Copa Libertadores 2021 match |  Live Football  Libertadores Cup via Facebook Watch |  Anytime plays Cristal |  Today's matches |  Total Sports

Sporting Cristal vs Sao Paulo Live broadcast How and where to watch the Copa Libertadores 2021 match | Live Football Libertadores Cup via Facebook Watch | Anytime plays Cristal | Today’s matches | Total Sports

This Tuesday, May 25th against. Live from Morumbí on the 6th of the group stage . Rimense are playing in the Copa Sudamericana qualifiers, while São Paulo still has a chance to finish the top of the group. At what time do they play the game and what TV channels do you broadcast live on? ELCOMERCIO.PE will give you minute by minute of the match and all incidents.

Look: Sporting Crystal: the results you need to qualify for Copa Sudamericana

Crystal Vs. Sao Paulo

  • Peru 7:30 pm
  • Brazil: 21:30
  • Colombia: 7:30 pm
  • Ecuador 7:30 pm
  • Argentina 9:30 pm
  • Chile: 8:30 pm
  • United States (East): 8:30 pm
  • United States (Pacific): 5:30 pm
  • Mexico: 7:30 pm
  • UNITED STATES: 02:30 AM May 26th

Sporting Crystal vs. São Paulo: TV Channels

  • Peru: Fox Sports 2
  • Brazil: Fox Sports
  • Argentina: Fox Sports 2
  • Chile: Fox Sports 2
  • Colombia: Fox Sports 2
  • Ecuador: Fox Sports 2
  • Uruguay: Fox Sports 2
  • Mexico: Fox Sports Play

Where can you watch Fox Sports 2 live broadcasts online?

Fox Sports has its platformFox Sports PlayAll 2021 Libertadores Cup matches coincide Fox Sports 2 He’s the responsible. Fox Sports is available for Apple and Android devices and you can download it to the device you want: computer, smart TV, phone or tablet.

This is how the Cristal vs. Sao Paulo

São Paulo have already qualified for the next stage of the 2021 Libertadores Cup, and will struggle to reach first place in Group E. The Brazilian team needs to win and wait until Racing does not add points against Rentstas in order to be in first place. On the other hand, the Celestials play the pass to the South American Cup.

See also  Cruz Azul took advantage of a non-existent penalty, according to Felipe Ramos Rizzo

Roberto Mosquera’s team needs to win in Brazil to continue to stand alone and qualify for the 2021 Copa America. If they draw, they must wait for Rentstas to draw or lose to Racing in Argentina, and if Sporting Crystal loses, they must wait for Rentstas to lose. On your visit to the “cylinder”.

Let us remember that Sporting Cristal comes from beating Rentstas 2-0 in a duel that was essential for the heavenly players to dream of qualifying for the South American Cup 2021. On its part, Sao Paulo fell the day before to Racing at home.

Possible formations for Cristal and Sao Paulo

They are Paul: Thiago Volpe – Luis Manuel Origuela, Diego Costa, Rodrigo, Bruno Alves, Wellington – Rodrigo Nestor, William, Igor – Antonio Galliano, Vitor Bueno. DT: Hernan Crespo.

Sporting Crystal: Alejandro Duarte – Gilmar Laura, Gianfranco Chavez, Omar Merlo, Nelson Loyola – Washington Coruso, Horacio Calcatera, Alejandro Huberg, Gerald Tavara, Christopher Gonzalez – Irvin Avila.

As standard

Trust project

know more

More at DT …