East Africa News Post

Complete News World

Match, Pachuca vs. Motagua LIVE ONLINE TODAY on FOX Sports LIVE: What time is the game on and on which channel to watch the free stream of Concachampions 2023 | videos | line up | CONCACAF Champions League | Sports | Mexico

Hidalgo stadium will be the scene of a great match, Pachuca And Motagua LIVE, LIVE, and ONLINE collide for the second match of the Round of 16 concachampions. The match, which will be key to the ‘Tuzos’ collection, will start at 8:15 PM (local time – 9:05 PM in Peru) and will go through free broadcasts of FOX Sports, Fanatiz and TUDN USA Latin America. Follow up more minute by minute, along with all Depor’s goals, yellow and red cards, stats and incidents. Check out duel TV channels and schedules here.

Depor brings you the most minute by minute through goals, yellow and red cards and other incidents. Enjoy broadcasting and storytelling from the Twitter profiles of Pachuca And Motagua. To watch live football like this match, you have different alternatives to the live streaming service and TV channels which we are going to provide below.

What time to see Pachuca vs. Motagua?

The match between Pachuca and Motagua is scheduled to start at 8:15pm on Mexican soil, though the time may vary depending on which country you are in. In Peru, Colombia and Ecuador, for example, dueling will begin at 9:15 p.m.; While in Argentina, Chile and Uruguay it will start at 11:15 p.m.

Pachuca vs. Motagua: This is how the Tuzos get to the Concachampion (Tuzos).

Where and how to see Pachuca vs. Motagua?

If you are worried about the starting whistle and you are one of the people who do not want to miss a single second of the match, we know that you can follow Pachuca vs. Motagua in Mexico through Fanatiz Signal and FOX Sports. However, if you are in the US, we recommend tuning in to TUDN USA on your TV.

See also  Chivas de Guadalajara insists on the return of Uribe Peralta to help the main forces

Pachuca vs. Motagua: Confirmed formations

  • Pachuca: O. Ustari K. Alvarez, J. Cabral, or. Murillo, M. Isis; E. Sánchez, L. Chávez, R. Ibarra, E. López; F. Figueroa; Jim Arango.
  • Motagua: M. Lecona C. Melendez, M. Pereira, M. Santos, W. Decas; Trevreau, J. Delgado, J. Nunez, E.; Lopez; El Campana, E Hernandez.

Receive Our newsletter: We will send you the best sports content, as Depor always does.

It might interest you