East Africa News Post

Complete News World

What channel is broadcasting the Dallas vs Austin game on TV today?  nanda net |  uses

What channel is broadcasting the Dallas vs Austin game on TV today? nanda net | uses

On Saturday, August 26th, FC Dallas vs. Austin FC met for week 25 of Major League Soccer at Toyota Stadium in Frisco, in a match between the winners of the Tejas Cup.

In a very equal match, the two teams shared the chances of danger. Proof of this is the only goal of the match scored by Nkosi Tafari in the 97th minute. Daniel Pereira of Austin FC was also sent off after 67 minutes.

With this result, FC Dallas surpassed Austin FC in the table to finish in eighth place with 33 points. However, both teams remain in the playoffs for the final series.

FC Dallas vs. Austin FC: How to watch on TV and live?

All Major League Soccer matches are broadcast on Apple TV, the platform that owns the rights to broadcast soccer in North America for the next ten years. It should be noted that if you have Apple TV +, you can access live broadcasts of tournament matches, including the League Cup, which a few weeks ago saw Lionel Messi’s Inter Miami win the title.

To access the MLS bundle, as well as exclusive content related to the tournament, you must purchase the MLS Season Pass, with plans ranging from a monthly payment of $15 or the entire season for $99. Likewise, there are 7-day promotions and up to a month free trial for new subscribers.

In the same way, while in Latin America and the United States it can be seen on Apple services, in Spain, in addition to the platform, it can also be followed through Yoigo.

See also  Tuca Ferretti, Cruz Azul's new coach; Arrives with Memo Vázquez Halftime

FC Dallas vs. Austin FC: fixtures

nation hour
United States of America 7:30 p.m. (CT) and 8:30 p.m. (ET)
Mexico 6:30 p.m
Peru, Ecuador and Colombia 7:30 p.m
Bolivia and Venezuela 8:30 p.m
Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay and Brazil 9:30 pm
Spain 2:30 am (August 27)

Possible lineup for the Dallas vs. Austin

  • FC Dallas: Martin Paes; Jose Martinez, Nkosi Burgess, Samuel Junkoa, Giovanni de Jesus, Facundo Quinion, Alan Velasco, Sebastian Letget, Jesus Ferreira, Jadir O’Brien and Bernard Kamungo. DT: Nico Estevez
  • Austin FC: Austin: Brad Stauffer; Nick Lima, Julio Cascante, Kip Keeler, Adam Lundqvist; Owen Woolf, Jojan Valencia; Ethan Finley, Diego Fagondez, Rodney Reedus; Giasi Zardes. DT: Josh Wolf.

Where is the Dallas game? Austin?

The 25th week of Major League Soccer will be played at a stadium Toyota Stadiumknown until a few years ago as Pizza Hut Gardenwhat is Home of FC Dallas.

With a capacity of 21,000, the stadium in Frisco (9200 World Cup Way, Ste 202, Frisco, TX 75034-4958), Texas, has also hosted championship games for the “Cowboys”. CONCACAF Gold Cup.