East Africa News Post

Complete News World

The assailant hid in the closet to shoot the officers

The assailant hid in the closet to shoot the officers

01:39 ET (05:39 GMT) Released on Saturday, May 28, 2022

Summary: The Texas massacre, the police chief agrees with the decision "Wrong" And Trump speaks at the NRA





22:57 ET (02:57 GMT) was released on Friday, May 27, 2022

Wolde, a city plagued by tragedy and pain


2:49


22:20 ET (02:20 GMT) was released on Friday, May 27, 2022

Myths and facts about possession and use of weapons


1:47


22:19 ET (02:19 GMT) Released on Friday, May 27, 2022

Did police miss the Wolde school shooting?


2:24


22:08 ET (02:08 GMT) was released on Friday, May 27, 2022

How does the survivor of the Wolde massacre remember the attacker?


0:50


21:58 ET (01:58 GMT) was released on Friday, May 27, 2022

Controversial Conference of the National Rifle Association


3:29


21:55 ET (01:55 GMT) was released on Friday, May 27, 2022

Eric Rojo: Quick reaction focuses on saving lives


1:00


20:01 ET (00:01 GMT) was released on Friday, May 27, 2022

The Plaza de Vovalde was transformed into a tribute to the victims


2:47


19:52 ET (23:52 GMT) was released on Friday, May 27, 2022

What did Donald Trump say about the Wolde massacre?





See also  The US fined Aeromexico, Avianca and other airlines millions of dollars for canceled flights.