East Africa News Post

Complete News World

SEE, PERU vs VENEZUELA LIVE, Women's America's Cup 2022 - Live Sports and DIRECTV Go |  Total Sports

SEE, PERU vs VENEZUELA LIVE, Women’s America’s Cup 2022 – Live Sports and DIRECTV Go | Total Sports

With the desire at the top to add the first victory. The collides with Venezuela live | direct | Online for the third day of the group stage from A which takes place in Colombia. Here you can follow all the important duel events that the Peruvian team will face.

PERU 0-1 VENEZUELA LIVE

The Reds and Whites want to turn the page, as they beat Argentina 4-0 on their debut. Yamila Rodriguez, Florencia Bon Segundo, Eliana Stabile and Erika Lunegro scored the goals for “Albiceleste”.

Peru vs. Venezuela: TV channel to watch the Copa America duel

To watch the Peruvian-Venezuela Copa America 2022 match in Colombia, there are three options on Spanish-speaking channels. If you live in South America, you can follow this women’s soccer match through the DirecTV Sports signal.

If you’re in Central America, you can only watch it via Sky HD, while Mexico will also have Blue to Go Video Everywhere. In the case of the United States, Fox Sports will broadcast to the North American country.

On the Venezuelan side, Vinotinto won their match against Uruguay with a goal scored by Deyna Castellano. The striker is the trump card of the Venezuelan team, the same card that plays with Manchester City.

Peru vs. Venezuela: Tables in the World

The clash between Peru and Venezuela will begin at 7:00 pm over the entire territory of Peru. Of course, here we also give you all the timetables in different parts of the world so that you can follow them live and directly.

  • Venezuela: 8:00 pm
  • Bolivia: 8:00 pm.
  • Chile: 8:00 pm
  • Argentina: 9:00 pm
  • Uruguay: 9:00 pm
  • Colombia: 7:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 7:00 pm
  • Mexico: 7:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 9:00 p.m.
See also  Oscar de la Hoya has released a surprising statement about Canelo Alvarez

Peru vs. Venezuela: Where do you watch the match online?

To watch the live broadcast of the decisive match between Peru and Venezuela for the 2022 Copa America in Colombia, you can do so through the official signal for free | Via live streaming from Directv GO, for all of South America.

It should be noted that in addition to Venezuela, Peru participates in a series in the Copa América Femenina 2022 with Brazil (the favorites to win the competition), Argentina and Uruguay. More than a complex set of Bicolor players.