East Africa News Post

Complete News World

Lakes on Mars can be made of mud, not water

Lakes on Mars can be made of mud, not water

Published at 23:12 ET (03:12 GMT) Friday, July 30, 2021

play



0:41


Published at 16:06 ET (20:06 GMT) Saturday July 31, 2021

Uncovering new, unknown data about the nucleus of Mars


2:09


Published at 22:48 ET (02:48 GMT) Friday July 30, 2021

NASA celebrates 50 years of the Apollo 15 mission


0:41


Published at 21:51 ET (01:51 GMT) Friday, July 30, 2021

Find out why Saturn appears larger in August


0:35


Published at 19:32 ET (23:32 GMT) Friday July 30, 2021

They discover the exoplanet closest to Earth


0:39


Published at 19:31 ET (23:31 GMT) Friday July 30, 2021

Astrophysicists detect light from a black hole


0:43


Published at 15:42 ET (19:42 GMT) Friday July 30, 2021

Russia: "everything is OK" with the space station


0:50


Published at 09:28 ET (13:28 GMT) Friday July 30, 2021

Art on Mars?  Pictures posted by NASA


0:51


Published at 23:10 ET (03:10 GMT) Thursday, July 29, 2021

ISS moves from position after Russian unit error


0:40


Published at 20:35 ET (00:35 GMT) Thursday, July 29, 2021

NASA will examine the sun with an X-ray scanner


0:30


See also  YouTube will stop working on some Android phones