East Africa News Post

Complete News World

How do you watch Chivas players in the live broadcast?

How do you watch Chivas players in the live broadcast?

Mexican Choice He will play his last match of the year against Chilean actor In Austin, Texas next Wednesday, December 8, 2021, coach Gerardo Martino will use three elements of Chivas of Guadalajara, Where the all-new booster invite stands out Sebastian Cordova Despite the fact that it has not yet been officially transferred.

+ Watch Live Mexico vs. Chile by AZTECA SPORTS +

for the three colors It will be the duel in which they will conclude the year in search of observing some Variants of what will be the second part of Concacaf Final Octagonal With the aim of the Qatar World Cup 2022, so “Tata” Martino called two elements with more Future predictions: Defender Luis Olivas and midfielder Fernando Beltran.

for this part, Also attending the match will be Aurel Antona and Sebastian Cordova friendly post, But that can only be considered cordova It is a red and white element, since “Brujo” has both feet outside of Guadalajara, Although the exchange with America has not yet officially taken place.

Mexico vs. Chile: When and when do you play the friendly match?

The Mexican national team will face the Andean side on Wednesday, December 8, starting at 9:05 p.m. CST at Q2 Stadium in Austin, Texas. We’ll take the “Chivahermanos” post details straight from Rebaño Pasión.

time by country:

Mexico: 21.00 hours
Chile: 00.00 hours (9/12)
Argentina: 00.00 hours (9/12)
Colombia: 22.00 hours
Ecuador: 22.00 hours
United State: 19.00 hours PT / 22.00 hours ET

Mexico vs. Chile: Where and how do you watch the live broadcast?

The game can be watched live and live through TV Azteca’s signal, channel 5 and TUDN. Minute by minute will also be available on the Bolavip page.

See also  Luis Diaz misses Liverpool's goal against Inter Milan in the 2022 Champions League | Champions League