East Africa News Post

Complete News World

Fears in Zaporizhia over Russia's seizure of the nuclear plant

Fears in Zaporizhia over Russia’s seizure of the nuclear plant

Published at 09:31 ET (13:31 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

play



1:53


Published at 16:23 ET (20:23 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

Destruction of an apartment building in Zaporizhia from space


0:36


Published at 23:10 ET (03:10 GMT) Thursday October 6, 2022

Ukrainian soldier talks about his experience in Russian captivity


2:10


Published at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Thursday October 6, 2022

CNN documents the withdrawal of Russian forces from southern Ukraine


3:22


Published at 20:59 ET (00:59 GMT) Thursday October 6, 2022

The IAEA's response to the Russian annexation of the Zaporizhia station


1:01


Published at 19:57 ET (23:57 GMT) Thursday October 6, 2022




1:17


Published at 15:11 ET (19:11 GMT) Thursday October 6, 2022

This is how a Ukrainian soldier sees Ukraine's destroyed cities


0:59


Published at 13:03 ET (17:03 GMT) Thursday October 6, 2022

Zelensky at the OAS: On which side will the Latin American champions be?


2:49


Published at 12:28 ET (16:28 GMT) Thursday October 6, 2022

What does Latin America say about Putin's new decision?


2:56


Published at 12:14 ET (16:14 GMT) Thursday October 6, 2022

"There is a lot to suggest for the Nobel Peace Prize from Zelensky"AMLO . says


1:42


See also  Guatemala will require proof of vaccination and a negative covid-19 test from travelers entering the country - Prensa Libre