East Africa News Post

Complete News World

An armored dinosaur found in Chile had an armed tail

An armored dinosaur found in Chile had an armed tail

Posted at 21:42 ET (02:42 GMT) Wednesday, December 1, 2021

play



0:43


Published at 21:21 ET (02:21 GMT) Friday, December 3, 2021

look at me "little dragon" that captivates Slovenia


0:57


Published at 21:36 ET (02:36 GMT) Thursday December 2, 2021

Surprise: Hundreds of insects caught in Colombia


0:47


Published at 16:14 ET (21:14 GMT) Thursday, December 2, 2021

The close encounter between a shark and a surfer


0:42


Published at 19:44 ET (00:44 GMT) Wednesday December 1, 2021

This is how this gorilla behaves for medical treatment


1:13


Published at 09:53 ET (14:53 GMT) Tuesday 30 November 2021

The festival suggests spending a day surrounded by monkeys


0:35


Posted at 23:31 ET (04:31 GMT) Monday, November 29, 2021

30 white rhinos were flown to Rwanda


0:39


Published at 10:14 ET (15:14 GMT) Monday, November 29, 2021

In this city, polar bears roam the streets


0:38


Published at 09:45 ET (14:45 GMT) Monday, November 29, 2021

Find your perfect dog according to your zodiac sign


1:21


Published at 14:58 ET (19:58 GMT) Thursday 25 November 2021

The reason why the airport wants to hire pigs


0:54


See also  New results indicate the existence of habitable planets outside the solar system